We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Results 2023

Award Winner

The Banksian Medal

Ken Waller

The Society Challenge Cup

Ken Waller

The Millennium Cup

Mike Nash

The Lt. Col Wright Cup

Kattie Carrick-Buchanan

The Seward Cup

Jean Vowles

The Colin Ponting Trophy

Kattie Carrick-Buchanan

The Cookson Cup

Jane Murdoch

The Sir Arthur Hort Cup

Sally Brewer

The Janet Coysh Trophy

Louisa Freeman

The Marie Boake Cup

Estelle O'Reilly

The Hon. Mrs Frankland Cup

Yvonne Withers

The Ella Tracey Cup

Barry Jones

The Maltings Cup

Richard South

The Sid Vowles Cup

Charlie Bartlett

The Ethiopia Cup

Ted Paillat

Sir Donald Wolfit Cup

Olivia Bentley

The Kings Edwards Cup

Annabelle Munro

Royal Wedding Cup

Martha Foster

Bryn & Sue Evans Trophy

Ivy Danks

The Pauline Ponting Cup

Kim Partington and Monty